Honoring ATC Board President DMW Greer
Legacy Award Recipient Tony Award Winner David Zippel

Monday, October 24th 2022
Edison Ballroom – 240 W 47th Street, NYC

6pm Cocktail hour|7pm Dinner, Auction and Performance

Thank You for Celebrating with Us!

We are so appreciative to all who joined us at our gala on Monday, October 24th to celebrate our milestone 30th anniversary. 

The night of festivities included honoring Legacy Award Recipient Tony Award winner David Zippel and ATC Board President DMW Greer.

Our all-star cast included Tony Award winner Santino Fontana, Tony Award nominees Jeannette Bayardelle, Carolee Carmello, and Bryce Pinkham, as well as Olivier Award winners Ruthie Henshall and Lesli Margherita. Joining them were Nick Adams , Jacob Dickey, Claybourne Elder, Eden Espinosa, Blaine Krauss, Pierre Marais, Shereen Pimentel, and Teal Wicks. The concert featured choreography by Deidre Goodwin, musical direction by Jonathan Parks, and direction by Chad Austin. 

Check out pictures from the night below!

Photography by Emily Croft & Grace Copeland

“For 30 years Abingdon Theatre Company has succeeded in its mission as a champion for artists creating new works, which is the life blood of theater. Abingdon has created opportunities for countless emerging and established writers, actors, directors and designers. I could not be more touched to be an honoree at their 30th Anniversary Gala and to have my lyrics performed by so many extraordinary performers.”

David Zippel

Check Out Our Star-Studded Cast!

We Are Still Accepting Donations!

If you would like to donate in honor of DMW Greer or David Zippel, you can do so here.

For more information regarding sponsorships, please email [email protected] to learn more.